Powayblondie
67 Poway, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Powayblondie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to entertain and have friends over for a BBQ and watch the sunset. Walk on the beach is very relaxing and soothes the soul. I workout to keep healthly. I'm a morning person. Like to read and I prefer popular music to country or jazz. Traveling is on my agenda. Looking for new adventures with the right person, a best friend to share all those special moments in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Going out with friends, Saturday farmer's markets, street fairs, movies, walking on the beach. I have a road and mountain bikes and have started riding again. Open for new adventures that I maybe missing out on.
I’m really good at
Being a good friend. Helping others. Also good at having a good time. Nothing better than laughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hopefully my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like movies from action to comedy. I like all kinds of foods except really spicy "hot".
The six things I could never do without
Morning coffee
Laughter
Good friends
My two sons
A good book
A Lasting relationship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Enjoying the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Does it really matter???
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My lips are sealed...
You should message me if
If you want a lasting relationship with someone that is sincere, dependable, lots of laughter and warmth.
If you send me a "like notification" don't see it, can't respond, don't feel like I'm ignoring you. If interested, please send a message. Thx.
More