30Englewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Colorado seven years ago and completely fell in love with the area. I'm on this site to meet new people and have fun. I'm a highly motivated person who loves to try new things. I love snowboarding, hiking, camping, and riding horses, although I've got a pretty busy schedule right now, so I don't get to do that stuff as much as I like.
What I’m doing with my life
Life's kind of hectic at the moment working full time and going to school full time for a dual Bachelors/Masters in mechanical engineering. I still manage to squeeze in some time for fun on the weekends though.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My laughter and silly humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Rainbow Six, A Song of Ice and Fire, Don Quixote
Movies: Inception, The Princess Bride, Sunshine
Shows: Game of Thrones, Archer, Arrested Development
Music: One Republic, Mumford and Sons, Cage the Elephant
Food: Everything(I love Brazilian steakhouses and good Italian restaurants!)
Six things I could never do without
Live music, good food, my car, friends, H20, and oxygen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Barbecuing or hitting up happy hour with my coworkers, hanging out with friends, or heading up to the mountains.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't dance.
You should message me if
You're an awesome person who likes to have fun.
The two of us