PowerLion1
37 Shimo-tsuma, Japan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PowerLion1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
UPDATE: Currently in the U.S. for a short time.

I'm from the U.S.A., but currently living and working in Japan.

Don't let my height distract you! I'm quite tall which makes me an OK volleyball player since I don't need to jump high; and why I don't play basketball (they say white men can't jump - well that's me!) ;) I am an avid fan of Japanese culture in general, and even trying to learn the language bit by bit.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a English Assistant Language Teacher and fix computers on the side.
I’m really good at
Volleyball, Computers and electronics in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well that's an easy one to answer... my height! After all I am a little bit taller that the average person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy Top 40/Pop, Rock, JPop, and JRock. Oh yeah, can't forget some of the '80s music! I enjoy watching TV shows and movies here and there, now I just have to find that special person to watch them with.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Laughter
Computer
iPhone
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and the ways that I can improve it. I have a lot of ideas and am always trying to come up with new ideas or to improve existing ideas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just hanging around the house working on my computer or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll just have to wait and see.
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me feel free to send me a message.
More