25Skopje, Macedonia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, i am Ibro from Skopje, Macedonia. I am a very active sports guy, i love playing soccer, played for 6 years pro soccer, but i quit cus i wanted to concentrate on my studies. I consider myself a very funny and open minded guy, and i enjoy a good intense conversation on every topic that seems interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently i am in my final year of Business Informatics department of the Contemporary science and technology college in Skopje, graduating in less than a month and i am pretty much enjoying myself during lectures and mostly afterwards drinking coffee with my colleagues and friends.
I have finished medical high school so i am a nurse haha, and i hope to finish college and continue with my further studies.
I’m really good at
Well i am good at a lot of things, not to brag but its the truth.
Am especially at soccer i am pretty good and i love it its my passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well that is something that people should say, but i d choose my charm and my ability to create a connection with anyone even without having nothing in common. And probably my positive attitude about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well i dont prefer reading books but the last book i ve read is Tessa from Dubbervile from Thomas Hardy, i prefer watching movies like: All Hanibal Lector movies, Underworld, Inception, actually all psychological thrillers that make me think about the outcome of the movie, frasier, big bang, two and a half men. Well talking about music is a little insulting in a place where i cant express feelings so i d just mention a few musicians or bands like: Avenged Sevenfold, Linkin Park, Imany, Guns n Roses, Tanya Stephens, Nickelback and a lot more that deserve attention.
I am a food addict aldo i dont eat much, but i like trying everything once and my favorite is chicken and rise.
Six things I could never do without
Milk, tuna fish, my computer, my watch, my car and my sex appeal.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well my plan is to move to Toronto after graduating college, which will be in 3 or 4 months so i mostly spend a lot of time thinking about the life that i hopefully will have there and all the possible scenarios about my masters degree and settling, because i ve heard only good and positive words about Toronto so i got intrigued and there is not a single chance for me to miss the opportunity to be part of that awesomeness.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out with my friends and hitting a club or a concert.
Possibly being somewhere in an unknown apartment with some people i have never seen before.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I find myself sometimes attracted to older women.
You should message me if
Well i wont stereotype or anything, type me if u find me interesting and i will do my best to give u the attention u deserve.
The two of us