PreciousFox
55 Bolingbrook, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PreciousFox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm not good at summerizing myself. So as I think of things I will come back and add them.

I was born in Chicago and grew up in the Northwest suburbs.

I fell madly in love in 1992 and married a wonderful man. His work moved us down to the Southwest suburbs. We had a house built out here and life was wonderful.

He was diagnosed with cancer on my birthday in 2009 and passed away a few months after his 47th birthday.

I have been alone since. I know it hasn't been that long. But I feel I need to start to make some changes in my life. Those of you that have lost a loved one will understand this.

I have a very big heart and a lot of love to give. And would like to have someone in my life to share it with.

I am honest to a fualt. Very caring, passionate, romantic, talkative, friendly and helpful. I consider myself, and have been told I'm very intelligent. I have a sarcastic sense of humor....LOL.

I love to go for walks with my dog Harvey, bike rides with friends, drinks at a shot and a beer bar, dinner out or at home.

Passenger rides on a motorcycle. Walks on the beach. I love down town Chicago. I love jigsaw puzzles and researching almost anything.

I'll be back to add more soon.....or email me with questions in the meantime.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am living it one day at a time.
I’m really good at
Research.
Fixing things.
Keeping a clean house and garage.
Kissing.
Organizing.
Saving money.
Finding a bargin.
Taking care of the man in my life.
Conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
My eyes.
I like to talk.
I dress nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I'm not much of a book reader. I do most of my reading online. But if I was to read a book it would be about serial killers, how to fix things, biography or medical books.

Movies- Uncle Buck, Show girls, Fast and Furious, most action and comedy.

Shows- TV shows I like are, Meet the Browns, 20/20, 48 hours, Young and the Restless, Dateline, Judge Judy, Peoples Court, I love Lucy, The Big C, Big Brother and Desperate Housewives.

Music- I love almost all music, accept Classical and Gangsta Rap.

Food- I like pizza, Gale Street Ribs, bbq, White Fence Farm Chicken, most meat, shrimp, orange roughy, perch, corn, potatoes and other veggies.
I say I'm a cheap date. I don't like wine, champagne, lobster or filet mignon......LOL.
The six things I could never do without
Makeup.
Dogs.
Love.
Computer.
Money.
Food.
Air.
Friends.
Car.

Yes I know they said only six....LOL. I can count....I just hade a few more :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is going to happen to me in the next year of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely watching tv or searching the web.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well thats a secret. Maybe I'll tell you in person :-)
You should message me if
If you like my profile and think we would be a match.
More