34Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I just moved to Atlanta from Pittsburgh Pennsylvania a few months ago. I came here to work on a company I've been wanting to start for a few years now. I work in the insurance industry during the day and work on my company in the evenings and weekends. I would like to meet someoneto go enjoy my new city with.

Interesting facts about me.
I work out a few days a week and would like to meet a woman who I can do that with.
If I was ever called "metro" I would be disappointed in myself..
I own a business where I work on, buy, and sell motorcycles for fun.
I love dogs and had to leave my presa canario pup back home for a little, it's killing me! Google presa Canario..
I like to dress up from time to time but would rather be classy than trendy..
I love sports but would rather go play one rather than watch them.
I don't play fantasy sports...I play real sports.
I believe video games are for children...
I'm allergic to television.
I'm an optimist to the point it angers others..
I love my life and the direction it is going.
I dont believe in working for money. I work to learn.
I love to travel and for the past few years have traveled all over the U.S. to try and figure out where I wanted to move that I have done that I want to travel more internationally.
My idea of a nice dinner would never be at a chain restaurant.

If you are at all intrigued send me a message and tell me something interesting about yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
Creating the life I've dreamed of.
I’m really good at
Fixing things. Problem solving
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Rich dad Poor dad, Ring of Fire, The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People,
Food: Mexican,
Six things I could never do without
I don't over value "things"
The two of us