PrettyBishHone
23 Kokomo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PrettyBishHone
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll finish this up later, in the mean time just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on making money.
I’m really good at
im good at drawingg :p i can also skate and snowboard (:
The first things people usually notice about me
the first thing peoplee usually notice about me are my eyes (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love all music. but country cant stand it. Some of my favorite bands are:
of mice & men
A day to remember
Escape the fate
Fall out boy
As I lay dying
Panic at the disco
Pierce the veil
Black veil brides
Sleeping with sirens
Woe is me
311
Rebelution
Slightly Stoopid
Asking Alexandria
Red hot chili peppers
Incubus
Korn
Slipknot
Blink-182
Simple plan
Mindless Self Indulgence
Motionless In White

my favorite movies are:
half baked
how high
bad teacher
horrible bosses
rise of the apes
step brothers
pineapple express

fav foods are:
pizza
mashed potatoes
Tacos (:
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Bed
Food
Chap stick
Music
A taco
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how my life could have been if i was more social and prettier.
On a typical Friday night I am
sleepinggg.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im scared of heights:(
You should message me if
you have tattoos
or piercings
younger than 25
dont have kids
arent in the military, army, navy, ex.
have a nice body :p
isnt looking for just sex
doesnt wanna trade
lives in indiana
isnt clingy
isnt an asshole
Loves band members as much as me
Wants to go on concert dates
Will play video games with me
Loves animals
Blond and long hair
Skates (skateboard)
Doesn't get really jealous
Wants a committed relationship
Gives forehead kisses
More