26 El Paso, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to start...... I just moved to El Paso in November for work. I was born and raised in Missouri, so yes I'm a midwest girl. I have never lived this far away from home for this long so it has been an adjustment. I would love to meet someone that could show me around town. I work hard, but I play hard too and I love to have fun. If you want to know anything else just ask!
I’m really good at
Listening, baking, teaching, working with others, and shopping on a budget (haha)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Too many to list....
Movies: Comedies (anything that makes me laugh), scary movies (as long as I have someone to hide behind)
Shows: Big Bang Theory (LOVE SHELDON), grey's anatomy, scandal, real housewives, anything on animal planet, so much more.....
Music: I love all kinds but country
Food: I love trying new kinds of food and I haven't found one that I hate
The six things I could never do without
1. My family and friends (I love them so much and would do anything for them)
2. Good food (there is nothing like good food to bring people together)
3. Dancing (There is maybe no better way for me to relieve stress)
4. The outdoors/fresh air (There is nothing that can bring you back to life than the feeling of the sun on your skin)
5. Surprises (Anything to keep me on my feet)
6. Love (nothing can make me feel better and not so alone)
On a typical Friday night I am
Well I could be out to dinner with friends, dancing my butt off, or relaxing at home studying.......