45 Greenwich, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like the outdoors and exploring new places, be it around London or further afield.

I go to the gym 2-3 times a week and like to get out for a run at weekends. In July 2011 I completed a 100km non-stop walk across the South Downs in 27 hours for Oxfam and the Gurkha Welfare Trust.

I enjoy trying out new bars and restaurants, but I also enjoy cooking so am happy trying out new dishes at home.

I'm not really an animal person and have a particular aversion to dogs and cats.

I do get on well with people though and friends tell me the reason that I'm single is because I am too nice. I think maybe I'm just a little bit shy!
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Finance Analyst in the Commercial Finance department of a global charitable foundation involved in biomedical research and medical humanities.
I’m really good at
Organising nights out, trips to Twickenham, Lords, The Oval.
I can cook
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Born to run by Christopher McDougall (a must read for all runners). To Kill a Mockingbird, Dark Materials, Lord of the Rings

Movies - Shawshank, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Bourne, Bond

Music - Kings of Leon, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, RHCP, Mumford & Sons, Damien Rice

Food - Most
The six things I could never do without
A good laugh
Walking boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where will I be in 3 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends
You should message me if
you want to