28Long Island City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm Trevor. I works in Post production for tv. Long hours, but I enjoy it. Looking to meet new people. Generally, laid back and likes a good conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a junior tech at a TV production company. Trying to find fun dive bars and see live music/comedy when I'm not doing that. Watching some sports along the way.
I’m really good at
Being on time, reading on trains, and growing facial hair.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses (when they're on), my height, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books
A Clockwork Orange
God Bless You Mr. Rosewater
The Big Sleep
In Cold Blood
The Hunter

Favorite Movies
The Raid 2
Mad Max Fury Road
Green Room

Favorite Music (What i'm Listening to now)
Run the Jewels
Balance and Composure
Action Bronson
Every Time I Die
The Early November
Aesop Rock

Favorite TV Shows (Just a few)
The Wire (still have to finish season 5 though)
Key and Peele
Parks and Rec
Six things I could never do without
My friends, Macbook, a good movie, a bed, and music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where to go in Europe. I've never been.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually out with friends drinking. If i'm not doing that i'm just relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like professional wrestling.
You should message me if
You like a ridiculous sense of humor.
The two of us