PrintGirlNYC
46 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PrintGirlNYC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I realize that you can’t always plan your life and expect things to happen that way. I never imagined that I would be looking for my soul-mate online, but I get it! I feel closer to 26 than 46. I won’t ever judge anyone for who they are. I believe that there is always room to grow and learn. I have had those situations where life isn’t easy so, I’ve learned not to take it so seriously, play hard and succeed but laugh everyday is my motto.

Important to know:
*super sarcastic
*lives in Queens...(does not count as a long distance relationship)
*have two long hair cats ( if allergic)
*smokers need NOT to apply (deadly allergic)
*my photos are from this year ( yours should be too)
*appreciates proper grammar and spelling
What I’m doing with my life
getting ready to start a new adventure with a creative, caring, no bs type of guy who is a strategic player in the game of life.
I’m really good at
*being genuine
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
*not a big reader, magazines more my thing, last book read probably Freakonics
*try to do plays and concerts few times a year, last concert Billy Joel
*food...everything...favorite restaurant-Hudson Clearwater
The six things I could never do without
Okay, obviously everyone says their family and friends, but that's the truth. If I didn't have my MAC (computer) I would definitely have withdrawal symptoms, since all of my creating is done on it.
The rest you will just have to find out in person...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*it's come to this!
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with friends or home with a nice glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing... It's PRIVATE!
You should message me if
You want to laugh and realize that life is about living and not always being so serious!
More