65 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im looking for a companion and true friend. Yes Im old but Im litter trained and house broken. Also trained in the art of making moonshine...really came out good
What I’m doing with my life
Small engine repair and owner and on air personality on Kansas City Internet Audio. I play oldies, doo wop and requests 8pm to 9pm Saturdays (central time) Im a decent person, not just another voice from the air.
I’m really good at
About anything I put my old mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a big dude, 6'2 grey hair longer hair and beard. Look like Grizzley Adams and sound on air a bit like Wolfman Jack
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love sci fi
The six things I could never do without
Daughter dog home old cars security and the few people I call friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There has to be someone out there that looking for the same as I am
On a typical Friday night I am
Either doing a remote show or resting at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This question should be answered around friends
You should message me if
You aren't afraid to have a possible life time companion. I am what I am and thats all that I am Email if you might be interested, feel free to ask anything. Don't worry, I wont bother anyone just will reply if emailed. Also use Skype Majestick100 will add if contacted