30 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Arizona and moved here for work. I'm ambitious and dependable. I'm big on honesty and communication and am kind of an open book. I love meeting new, interesting people and am a bit of a social butterfly. I also love the outdoors and extreme sports. I'm a huge surfer and am big into snowboarding too, I just do it less often since I live in So Cal and all.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an investment management firm and go to grad school at UCLA.
I’m really good at
setting and reaching goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Good Will Hunting, Limitless, A Beautiful Mind, Midnight in Paris, Seven Pounds, The Pursuit of Happyness, Remember Me, The Notebook, Stepbrothers, Old School, The Butterfly Effect, etc.

Shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, The Office, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, etc.

Music: 80s!!! and Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith, Parachute, The Fray, OneRepublic, Maroon 5, The Script, etc.
The six things I could never do without
my iPhone, friends, family, laughter, the outdoors, action sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my career, my future, my plans for the week. You name it!
On a typical Friday night I am
either studying or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My first job was at Dairy Queen and I managed to get fired from there. I guess I wasn't worth the whole $5.35 an hour they were paying me. lol I also worked at Wal-Mart when I was a teenager. I used to work in the deli and sometimes I served people with my awesome fake British accent. Fortunately, I left Wal-Mart voluntarily.
You should message me if
Message me if you think we'd be a good match both personality wise and attraction wise.