24 Sloughhouse, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an 21 year old guy from Sloughhouse, CA who is a video game and technology addict. I love to raise dairy goats and I love animals in general. I have a love of older video games like the old adventure games made by Sierra On-Line and LucasArts. I especially enjoyed the humor of the LucasArts games although I did enjoy The Dig even though it was very serious and had very challenging puzzles. Right now I'm trying to enjoy my life in anyway I can since I'm in my prime.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending Sacramento State University.
Trying to find a date..
Hoping to eventually work as a game programmer at either Valve Corporation or Id Software.
I’m really good at
Video games, raising dairy goats, programming, cooking, knowing the answers to many ultimately useless in the real world trivia questions. Memorizing lines from my favorite movies, SNL and Monty Python skits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a snappy, witty T-Shirt and I like to wear Aviator sunglasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: anything by John Stewart, Stephen Colbert, or John Hodgeman, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?, Any of the Uncle John's Bathroom Reader series.
Movie: Blade Runner, Back to the Future 1,2,3, The Kings Speech, Get Him to The Greek, Knocked Up, Superbad, Anything Judd Apatow, and Beavis and Butthead: Do America. Clerks, Mallrats, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Clerks II, Paul, Grown Ups.
TV Shows: House, Chuck, Harry's Law, Beavis and Butthead, The Ricky Gervais Show, Boardwalk Empire, Game Of Thrones, The Borgias, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart, The Colbert Report.
Music: Nine Inch Nails
Alice in Chains
Black Sabbath
Judas Priest
Frankie Goes To Hollywood. (Frankie Say Relax!...Don't Do It!")
Foo Fighters
The Smiths
Foster the People
Naked and Famous
The Black Keys
Kraftwerk (Personal Favorite)
The currently biggest hits on the Alternative Charts for 2011.
Food: pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Family, food, shelter, technology, friends, and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Girls, friends, video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had social and behavioral problems most of my life, slowed down in middle and high school, now pretty much minimized. I have never had a girlfriend and I am still a virgin. I have a guilty pleasure for watching old Saturday morning cartoons from the early 1990's such as SWAT Kats: The Radical Squadron.
You should message me if
If your interested in a nice guy who will not beat around the bush, partially due to lack of experience but mostly due to the fact I'm a nice guy.