25 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Jen :)

I am married and have a daughter from a previous relationship. I'm here for friends. :)

I'm a 25 year old that was born and raised in southern california, and moved here in dec 2012. I'm sort of a nerd, and very much introverted. I like to spend most of my time indoors, playing board games, watching netflix, and spending time with my daughter. I enjoy movies, cuddling, eating, bowling, mini golf, shooting pool, board games, laser tag, hiking, surfing and other simple activities. I can be very shy until I warm up to you.

Looking for friends and people to talk to casually. Nothing serious. Nothing physical.
What I’m doing with my life
finalizing my plans for the future
I’m really good at
being a mom!
caring for people
board games
The first things people usually notice about me
im the awkward person standing in the corner
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOARD GAMES!!!! nerdy ones, not the common boring ones. :P

She's just not that into you, along with any other chick flick <3
HORROR /comedy

The walking dead, teen mom, brickleberry, Tosh.0, survivor, underemployed,how I met your mother,family guy, bates motel, the's a wide variety

Anberlin,bayside,sublime,we came as Romans,jacks mannequin, as I lay dying, anything with meaning basically.

Mexican food!!!! All day every day!!! Jk ;)...but seriously
The six things I could never do without
my daughter<3<3
Cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how I can make it better
On a typical Friday night I am
With my baby girl!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm damaged, just like everyone else.