37Venice, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I consider myself to be someone that is outgoing, fun and adventurous that likes most outdoor activities. I enjoy sarcasm and quick witted comments so feel free to fire away. My favorite hobby is playing beach volleyball, which helps keep me out of trouble.

Each year, I try to take a major trip abroad for a few weeks and I'm not afraid to go off the beaten path. Some of my favorite cities or places that I have been to are St. Petersburg (Russia), Moscow, Krakow (Poland), Angkor Wat (Cambodia), Ko Phi Phi (Thailand), Budapest, Stockholm, Tallinn (Estonia), Costa Rica, Roatan (Honduras), Puerto Maldonado (Rainforest in Peru), Inca Trail to Machu Picchu and Rio de Janeiro.

Recently, I’ve learned to combine challenging gym and beach workouts with eating healthy – this has made a huge difference for me. Don’t get me wrong though, I definitely enjoy a good restaurant along Abbot Kinney and am up for fun night out on the town. I’m hoping to find someone in which living a healthy and active lifestyle is a priority but is also able to strike a balance with some fun.

I'm a person that tries to find the positive aspects in people and circumstances that occur in life. Each day, I work to improve myself, whether it is listening to NPR to learn about the latest political issue, reading an internet article on economic development or getting closer to a fitness goal.

As I get to know someone better, I like finding creative things to do together such as hiking, wine tasting, salsa dancing, biking along the beach, maybe at some point go camping at Catalina, scuba diving or white water rafting. Oh and one last thing, I’m a fan of relaxing at the end of a weekend with Movie Night Sunday. If these things interest you, definitely send me a message, I would like to chat with you and see where it goes!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I work at Bank of America where I manage a team that helps homeowners obtain a home loan modification. I'm on the operations side which means I'm working behind the scenes making sure the systems and processes are working correctly.

As far as education goes, I graduated from USC with my MBA and Master in Real Estate Development degrees. I went to undergrad at UC Santa Barbara and graduated with a Mechanical Engineering degree. Alright, enough with the resume stuff.
I’m really good at
Listening and asking intelligent questions, sarcastic comments, cooking, most sports, fly fishing, travel planning, finding fun adventurous things to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
A cheese smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: Good Will Hunting, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Top Gun, Silver Linings Playbook, Field of Dreams, A River Runs Through It.

Music: Killers, Muse, Kings of Leon, Neon Trees, Disclosure - Latch. I like a good 80's music party.

Books: Recently I've been on a health and nutrition reading kick. Might sound dull but I've gotten a lot out of it.
Six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Beach, Traveling, Gym, and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel next.
New delicious and healthy meals to cook (I like to experiment).
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends in the Santa Monica or Venice area. Trying new restaurants.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm more atracted to girls that aren't afraid to lift (and not just do yoga).
You should message me if
You could be the Ambassador of Awesome.
The two of us