PsyRhey
27 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PsyRhey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Rhey!

I'm passionate about Health, feminism, psychology, animals and movies.

I love to eat and have curves as a result :p

I try to do something active during the weekends (I recently went rock climbing for the first time).

***I'm looking for someone who lives close to me to be my walking buddy --- I'm trying to get back in shape and like to take long walks outside rather then being stuck inside on a machine***

I'm a mental health writer and short sale closer.

Planning on going to nursing school within the next year.

I live in Awhatukee with my two cats, Dora and Zeba. So if you hate cats don't bother :P

I have 4 small tattoos and a few piercings.

One of my biggest hobbies is watching movies (especially horror, romance, sci fi and fantasy), and going to art shows/walks.

I currently consider myself agnostic - I believe there's something out there, possibly God, but not completely sure. I previously identified as Christian, so some of my question answers might reflect that and I don't feel like going back through all of my questions so yeah. I do go to a non-denominational church occasionally with my grandma and may find one close to where I live --- it can be a positive environment if nothing else.

I'm 420 friendly - I have a card.
What I’m doing with my life
See above...
I’m really good at
Writing, watching movies, sleeping, procrastinating, squats, my job. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses? I'm a little shy and quiet, but if I feel comfortable and appreciated I will open up easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, Reign, Vikings, Lost Girl, South Park, Family Guy, Outlander

Music: Weezer, The Weeknd, Twenty One Pilots, Coldplay, Muse, RHCP etc.

Movies: The Shining etc.

I'll update the rest later...
The six things I could never do without
Besides basic needs, like water, food and toiletries:

Friends/Family
Knowledge and entertainment
Love and Sex
Sleep
Purpose/Meaning/Morals/Goals
Animals :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life, what new career I want to pursue, what I have to do still, the future, relationships, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
I dunno, why don't you ask me ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i don't wear makeup very often - what you see is what you get! Ain't nobody got time for that! lol. Also i have never done anything with a woman (besides kissing) but am extremely curious (and picky). I prefer tall men with big....hands lol
You should message me if
You like to laugh and make others laugh. I like to joke around and need someone who doesn't take life so seriously - life is too short.

You're open-minded, liberal (at least on social issues), and want to have fun.

You're interested in dating and seeing if we have long-term potential.

If you've read this far and think we'd be a good fit, then you can send me a message here or chat on KIK -----> AHSRhey

By the way, if you're a "nice" guy and wondering why I'm not messaging you back, watch this video: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=I-3cu46Dcvw
More