Psychobillyboi
32 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Psychobillyboi
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Oh man, I'm terrible at writing about myself. I enjoy sports, outdoors, drawing and video games. Not necessarily in that order. I am always in need of new camping/hiking/snowshoeing partners. Or people who want are interested in playing flag football or going to a Sounders game.

After 10 years in a career in engineering, I decided to go back to school. So now I'm at the University of Washington attending school during the day. I'm mostly looking for friends and people to do things with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently at the University of Washington working on a degree in Human-Computer Interaction. I also work full time at a bar. Sadly, this means I don't have a lot of free time - but I'd love to meet some people who want to hang out.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I am also the best trivia partner you'll ever have.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm usually overdressed. Especially for a Seattlite. I also have a pompadour, so probably that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big sci-fi nerd. My favorite books are Oryx and Crake, Parable of the Sower, Snow Crash, Mona Lisa Overdrive, and probably a bunch more, but if I start that list we could be here all day.

My musical tastes are pretty versatile. I like a ton of stuff. Stand out favorites include Tom Waits, Aloe Blacc, Nekromantix, Blackalicious, Nico Vega and The Horrorpops (like I said, my music taste is eclectic.)

As for shows, again, I'm a big sci-fi nerd. Battlestar Galactica, Firefly, Batman Beyond, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer are some of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
Football
Great beer
My stupid cat (who is REALLY stupid)
Video Games!
Camping Gear - I have to limit myself to two REI trips a year.
A computer (What can I say? I'm an addict.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Outside of School and beer I spend a lot of time thinking about space (I have a full tattoo sleeve of space), and how stupid pandas are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working or doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually three puppies in an overcoat trying to pass as people.
You should message me if
You read my profile and you think might want go hang out sometime.
More