39 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just trying to check out different places to meet people...I played hockey for 23 years and also bartended for the last 10 years...Bartending was great alot of fun...but when it really comes down to it are you really gonna meet someone you want to be with you meet in a club...nope...I recently bought my family's business and now it seems to be really hard to meet new people unless i go out to clubs so now im right back were I started...lol...I dont deal with games or arguments...ill just walk away...I like the girly girly type but at the same time want someone that likes to be outdoors and try new things...

I am athletic, wild, and energetic

I'm looking for my best friend that can evolve into something great...
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? Ok, it's finally time for an update on here ....since life hasn't exactly turned out the way I planned or hoped. About four years ago I had a stroke one evening, so I was reborn and given a second chance at life. The bad part about this great opportunity is that I have to start from the bottom. I lost my business my house, my family at the time all my friends. So I get to try to make life the way I think would be perfect. I was in a coma for over a month then two years of rehab. Others might disagree but I believe that I'm about back to where I was prior to the stroke. If you want to know more about it just ask just felt it was time for an update so everyone didn't think my life was all so great. Not that it's horrible just wanted to put it out there so there aren't any false expectations
I’m really good at
Im good at alot of things but equally bad at alot of things as well. too many to name though...
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im not a big reader. Maybe a little bit to keep up with current events and my local surroundings. I love all movies and could watch them all day. My living room is like a movie theater with my hi-def projector...eight feet wide by six fix tall...gotta love it...
The six things I could never do without
my family, my cell phone, my cars, my business, sports,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my business, every day I try to think of ways to better my business. I think about the people in my life that are troubled and if there is any way that i can help them...and why gas and food cost are out the ass
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are a little wild...given everyone shows up to work then I have the night off. I would love to stay in a snuggle with my special one...oh wait dont have one...lol...u can usually find my at my local watering hole getting in trouble and making bad descions...lol...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing im will to admit on here...well if i was to tell you it wouldnt be private now would it?
You should message me if
if you looking for more than just a evening out...if you not into going to the clubs every night...if you know what you want and are ready for what you want...