Pughie25
25 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pughie25
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently doing my bachelor in Sport and Outdoor Recreation and Secondary Education at Monash. I love camping, hiking, and almost anything from the mountains to ocean! Mates and family are 2 of the biggest things in my life and I don't think I could go without them.
Can laugh at myself, but if your going to joke about me, you better be able to take it back :)
What I’m doing with my life
Full Time Student and Casual Retail Manager
I’m really good at
Don't really have any hidden skills or talents unfortunately
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes apparently or my hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Listen to almost everything from 'Screamo' (although I don't like calling it that) to club Bangers! Northlane, In Hearts Wake, Parkway Drive, Feed her to the Sharks, Northlane and countless more!
Music is a massive part of me and I have been told that I have one of the widest ranges of music that people have ever listened to :)

I don't really read, although I wish I could enjoy it. I do t watch much TV or Movies at all and for food, I will eat anything as long as its healthy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, at a gig, or drinking copious amount of alcohol and regretting it when I'm hungover!
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me! :) if you want to get to know me, I want to get to know you
More