52Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking for a Special Friend to Wine, Dine, Show, Burlesque and generally enjoy the US with when I am in the country, roughly once every 6 weeks for a week at a time. P.s If anyone knows of a room I can rent ( perfect for someone who doesn't want someone around much;-)) then please let me know - New jersey or New York.

I know its a lot to ask but if you like being spoiled then thats a plus.

I live in the UK but could move myself and business anywhere in the world so I am not ruling out a longterm relationship. ( my business is strong enough to get a business visa for myself - I am not looking for a green card )

Romantic, educated, sophisticated, multi-dimensional, positive, sensitive, passionate, compassionate, creative, sensual, kinky and very open.

Looking for fun in life, love and friendships.

I am attracted to woman who are sensual, creative, funny, compassionate and intelligent. I am deeply attracted to kindness.

Physically I am 6ft tall, athletic ( great genes)- 44 chest, 34 waist- fit and healthy- I enjoy most sports except running- arggh. I would be happy to ride along with you on my bike though.

I can ride, I can drive, I can sail. Anyone want to teach me to fly.

Career wise- Publishing related - love my job and enjoy the people, the travel and the creativity.

Family- I have two wonderful daughters and I am open to more.

I prefer not to have a definite relationship goal - so if the clocks ticking then I am not for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, Traveling the world and loving life .
I’m really good at
Making other people feel good about themselves.
Being creative and developing the creativity in others.
Making a meal from nothing.
Scrabble- my words with friends name is Potatoehead - so if you are feeling lucky - play me
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am attentive, very open and friendly, I am easy to be with and easy to trust.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many and so varied - Books - I like adventure-
heroes and anything that reflects or examines our sense of self. Movies- I love action and romantic comedies. TV- an eclectic mix from The middle, Supernatural, Documentaries and the idiot abroad. I also enjoy galleries, museums, the ballet and theater. Music- R and B, Pop and rock even a little bit of hip hop on occasion. As a general rule though I love any form of live entertainment.
Six things I could never do without
My daughters- yeah them
Good health- till the day I check out.
Friends- Quality not quantity
Passion- Sex and Intimacy - to me they are definitely not the same
Sunshine- even on a rainy day
A sense of humor- The ability to laugh at ones self definitely require and given
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world, my life, my children, spirituality, great food, how lucky I am and making new connections with interesting people and of course sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a routine its what ever comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an emotional 6 pack.
You should message me if
If you are open enough to welcome a new friend into your life.
The two of us