32 Grand Prairie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let me start off with, I am not looking for a threesome. I am not interested in having multiple partners, a poly life style, or a booty call. Do not message me for any of those.

I have 2 children, I raised them primarily alone for the Past 12 years. They are self sufficient and responsible. I am not looking for someone to take care of them, just don't disregard my profile because of them.

I am serious about a relationship. That means intertwining my life with yours.

I love animals. I work hard, and I love concerts. My bed is one of my favorite things. I have tattoos, piercings, and colored hair. I am by far not skinny. I weigh 185.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am at a stand still. Not because I want to be, but it seems like I reached that giant wall and I just have to figure out how to get over it, around it, or through it. I always get where I need to be. Detours will always arise.

I really want to go back to school, but with kids, animals and bills I had to stop school to ensure my family was taken care of. I will go back.
I’m really good at
I am really good at being random. Once you get to know me, my shy side will disappear and I will say and do whatever comes to mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyeballs, my hair, and that I am sweet and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Chosen, Zombie Survival Guide
Movies: Horror, Zombies, Murder - Just about any "zombie" movie, I really enjoy actual zombie movies, not the infected stuff - Yes there is a difference.
Shows: The Walking Dead, Old CSI (NY or Las Vegas)
Music: Hanson, Dropkick Murphy's, Rancid, Atreyu, Delta Rae, Volbeat, Mumford and Sons, Acht/Zoo Army/Gil Ofarim, NoFX, Five Finger Death Punch, I LOVE 90's ROCK/alternative - Papa Roach, Bloodhound Gang, Butthole Surfers, Everclear, Eve 6, Powerman 5000.
Food: I like cheese, I eat meat and I love bacon.
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends/family
2) Music
3) Dogs
4) My camera(s)
5) Showers
6) A/C
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything. My kids, my animals, the future. Making up random scenarios. Or concerts. Oh or for what it will be like when I go to Ireland.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Eh, this is a no go. If I trust you then, I will admit to it.
You should message me if
You like dogs, music and laughing.