31 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Lydia, as you can already see, I'm 28 years old. I graduated from UC as a veterinary technician, I'm planning on going back for RN. I'm smart, family oriented, independent, honest, confident, and overall a well rounded girl.
I'm looking to find someone to have fun with, that excites me, that's ready to find that special someone that compliments them.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a manufacturing company right now as a receptionist. It's not what I went to school for, but it's a good job and I enjoy it most days (:
I’m really good at
Anything to do with pets, spelling, I'm artistic, I can cook, karaoke, ummm, I think I'm pretty good at a lot of things (:
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, how tall I am, ummm I think it just depends who's looking!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm favoites, I'm the worst at choosing! I'm into a very WIDE variety of music! From country to punk, blue grass to pop, I listen to most anything! I just don't typically listen to rap or hard core rock.
I love to cuddle up with a good book! When I'm reading a good book, I am reading at every possible minute!
The six things I could never do without
1. My family ( I have a very close family, I'm one of six kids)
2. My pets ( I know they won't be around forever, but they're pretty awesome and are a big part of my life)
3. My friends
4. Music
5. Ummm
6. Yea, I'll have to continue thinking about these last two answers
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my sisters, or dinner with a friend, seeing a local band or comedy show, and sometimes you just need a Friday night in with a red box movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As a child I was terrified of ET, and sadly still cannot bring myself to watch it lol