31 Bellmore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey , I'm Lisa! Hmm, where to start with this whole thing. Well right now I am living on Long Island ,was born and raised here. I am a Licensed Veterinary technician, which is like a nurse...but for animals, for those of you who don't know. I work at an animal hospital in Long Island. Currently I spend alot of time with friends and family, both of which are very important to me. And of Course, I love spending time playing with my dog, at the dog run or at home! I also must mention... I love to ski ! I've been doing it now for about 10 years. Usually I go to the mtns in upstate NY, NJ, VT or PA. Some other stuff... sometimes I go out to bars, restaurants, coffee houses, movies,concerts, mini golfing , etc. w/ my friends. Other times I feel like staying in alone or with friends/family...to watch a movie or cook(I'm learning!). I'm looking to find someone who I can potentially have serious realtionship with, someone I can feel crazy about and totally fall for! I know its a little sappy but its true :0) I feel like I could write so much here, but then what could we talk about:)
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and eyes !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Romantic comedys are my fav type of movie, though with
TV shows I enjoy ones that are somewhat of mystery ( like Law and Order SVU) and medical shows! Comedies are also pretty awesome. I'm liking How I met Your Mother at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
My mom
My dog
My phone
My car
My computer ...... I know thats only 5 : )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I should make a career change in the future. Going back to
school is a big decision to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out to eat or at a bar with friends