33Frankston, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I am from Melbourne Australia. I like to do outdoors stuff like play soccer or tennis and go to the beach. At home I like cooking and reading. I also love to travel and have lived abroad a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
The pursuit of happiness
I’m really good at
Cooking, languages, learning new things, making lists and singing in the shower
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes and always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies I like a lot of French, Hong Kong, Spanish, Mexican and some Indian, South Korean, Argentinian or Japanese or Chines stuff. For English language movies I like good dramas or good and bad but funny comedies. I love docos

For food I love all Mediterranean food as well as Thai and Mexican.

At the moment I spend all my time reading for my masters (linguistics) most of my favourite books are classics like
War and Peace, Moby-Dick, 1984, The Count of Monte Cristo, Huckelberry fin. Then anything by Hemingway (man crush) and Hunter S Thomson.

For music I like old rock like Dylan, The Stones, The Grateful Dead and that kind of thing up to what is on Tripple J now plus old reggae like Toots and the Maytals and Jimmy Cliff.
Six things I could never do without
The internet
Doing a project in the present
Planing a project in the future
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Other countries I would like to go to. The Future. Friends, but not the TV show, thank god I never think about that...oh but now we are both thinking about it!
On a typical Friday night I am
What day is it?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am addicted to okcupid questions and tests
You should message me if
You have read this far down in my profile.
The two of us