PurdyAquaEyes
34San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PurdyAquaEyes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m average built and 6’ foot tall. I exercise and eat healthy so I don’t really have to worry about anything. For the most part I’m always trying to be a productive person. I spend my time cooking healthy meals to cleaning up my place or doing errands.

Other then that I’m a straight forward guy that enjoys talking about anything random to joke around about to serious things in life.

Last thing is I enjoy playing board games, spending time with my parents, friends, help my mom babysit, and keeping track/watching sports. I also hit the gym and hike. Ultimately lets talk, so you can learn more. =)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a property manager during the day and everything else at night/weekends. I don't party hard but I like keep things interesting in life by traveling in the bay area and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Listening, Problem Solving, Compassion, Honesty, and much more.. =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things I enjoy and think about are: black coffee, ice cream, cheese cake, zombie attacks, love, ways to save money, clean to prevent clutter/items I don't need, comics, kitties, small dogs, rarity of sweet people, randomness.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about... or with my room mates.
You should message me if
If you're serious about meeting up and not afraid to fall in love.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion