Purple4514
39 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Purple4514
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is the hard part! I love movies, music, and food! And enjoy trying different and new things. I like spending time outdoors, but must admit I haven't done as much of it lately as I'd like to.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a pretty awesome company at the moment, but am trying to figure out what's next!
I’m really good at
Remembering little weird things. When I'm not nervous that is. Even though I am shy, once I'm comfortable with someone friendly or more, anything seems possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm really not sure, I generally try to blend in.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all of the above and a lot of it. Right now I listen to a lot of Temper Trap, Florence, Autolux, Radiohead, Mutemath, The Xx, Stateless, Vampire Weekend, The Talking Heads, Passion Pit, Ms Mr, Marilyn Manson, Twin Shadow and I could go on and on! I also enjoy suggestions, some of the best things I've taken from ended relationships have been music. I'm open to almost anything, and like being surprised buy what I never knew was out there.
The six things I could never do without
Water
Food
My pup
Laughter
Friends
Pomegranate ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, food, music
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a movie, spending time with friends, and hanging out with my dog Jasper :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty shy and this scares the bejezeezus out of me!
You should message me if
You have any questions at all, or just to say hi.
More