Purplechicken18
26 Bradenton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Purplechicken18
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well where to start... My name is Ben, i'm 22 years old currently a full time student and just living life. Personally i can be a bit of a nerd, but other than that i love running, working out, going to the beach, kayaking, mountains, music, snow, and well i have a minor addiction to chipotle! I'm not too picky about what i'm looking for, just anyone that has an open mind, has a good sense of humor and doesnt mind exploring and finding new ways to have fun :D
What I’m doing with my life
Currently i have finished an A.A degree from SCF and am taking classes to get into the dental field. Other than school, i'm just working to get by!
I’m really good at
Running, finding ways to make basic situations fun, making people laugh, (kind of nerdy but...) school and learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Typically right of the bat people say im tall but then are quick to notice that i can be quite funny and don't really care what people think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Cell (any stephen king really), Dante's inferno, The hunger games. and yes i've read the twilight series >.>
Movies: The alien series, Law abiding citizen, Love and other drugs, Step brothers, Role models, Starship troopers and many more..
Music: Linkin park, A day to remember, Bullet for my valentine, Rise again, Red jumpsuit apparatus, Mayday parade, 30 seconds to mars, Eminem, Anberlin, Attack Attack, Blink 182, Framing hanley, hollywood undead.
Food: I love food for being a skinny guy, Chipotle is my addiction right there i probably eat there way too much. i love italian food, lasagna is probably my favorite. Mexican, chinese, pizza. Pretty much anything in front of me though i'm not a fan of many vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
A vehicle, some way to play music, internet, optimism, the beach, Family, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, and the future, which can typically be maddening!
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something crazy or just chillin with friends, working, or studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it depends on the person, so talk to me and find out!
You should message me if
Your an awesome person
More