PvK02118
39 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PvK02118
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am originally Dutch, but have spent too much time in the US to still consider myself 100% European. I am a driven person that enjoys being active.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in healthcare administration and enjoy it a lot. I run long distance, do triathlons and crossfit. I like it all and spend a fair amount of time training. It be great to find somebody with a similar active lifestyle!
I’m really good at
I am very competitive, so that can be an asset or curse at times.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height (6.4) and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dry, You better not cry, Where angles fear to tread
Music: Adele, Brand New Heavies
Food: Lots
The six things I could never do without
coffee, running/triathlon, working out, food, friends, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All kinds of things. I like to progress and evolve, so that means taking risk and sometimes call failure, but you can learn from all experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from the work week and gearing up for the weekend. My bar days are behind me, but always enjoy spending time with friends and exploring new things.
You should message me if
If you are looking for that person that makes you feel special and if all goes well heads down a path that leads to settling down and an exciting journey through life together.
More