28Roseburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Current Mood�Pretty alright
Current Location�Klamath Falls
Zodiac Sign�Aries
Instrument Of Choice�Bass Guitar
Occupation�Your Rock 'N' Roll Fantasy
Current School�Oregon Institute Of Technology
Favorite Band�Iced Earth
Favorite Color�Red
Favorite Element�Fire
Favorite Food�Mac & Cheese
Favorite Anime�Elfen Lied

So yeah that's the overview, I suppose. I'm just a typical 19 year old guy. No longer a boy, not yet a man. I'm energetic, but in a pretty laid back kind of way. Contradicting, no? I'm told over and over that I resemble either Mogli from The Jungle Book, or Lui Kang from Mortal Kombat. I'm also told that I'm "Dainty". I like to take care of myself, what can I say. I'm pretty thin, but it's not from working out or dieting. I've just been blessed with a high metabolism. The only real physical activity that I do on a regular basis is race my bike. My highest standing, in Oregon, is 6th in state. I'm not bad, but I'm not the best.

If you get to know me any, you'll soon realize how much I do enjoy burning things. I'm constantly smacked around by my peers and told 'no' when it comes to dealing with flames. If yer around me, you'll hear "You freakin' pyro..." more then once, usually followed by a sigh, smack, or something of the sort. Frying pans exploding, bathroom sinks on fire, home-made mortar launchers...The list of reason my friends won't let me play with fire goes on.

So yeah, this little box is nowhere near the appropriate amount of internet to hold the details that describe me. I guess the best way to get to know me is interacting with me?

That's code for message me or add me to yer msn or something.

I am Funny, Creative, and Strange.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working on getting a BS in Computer Software Engineering. Other than that not a whole lot. This part of Oregon doesn't give me a whole lot to do. Don't get me wrong there's stuff to do but it mostly revolves around the snow around this time which is something I try to avoid. Not so much the snow as the drop in temperature. I'm a big fan of staying warm.

Perhaps my view on the cold will change when I try snowboarding this winter.
I’m really good at
Saying things that I probably shouldn't because I think the comment's funny. Appropriate or not, I make people laugh more often then not. Not too horrible on the bass guitar. I've been told I have a strange knack for learning things quickly. Getting burned. I'm also really good about getting out of trouble, you could say I have a silver tongue. I'm also a victim of making up words, or calling things what they're not. A quick example, I refer to all cats and dogs as: Pupper-Cats.

I also use 'fer' and 'yer' in both speech and casual writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm almost always smiling or laughing. Humor never travels too far behind. I'm constantly commented on one of three things: My "perfect" natural tan, "dark bedroom" eyes, or my "pretty" hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Dark Tower series by Stephen King

Space Balls
Moulin Rouge
Blues Brothers

(Older stuff)
Tom Petty

(More Recent)
Iced Earth
Blind Guardian
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and what it holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends making memories worth re-living.

That or I'm holed up in my dorm room, basking in the light of my computer as I push out homework. Math and computer code can take up the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm full of secrets, those who deserve to know them, will.

Tell me yers, and I'll tell you mine.
You should message me if
You feel the desire to strike up a conversation, or drop a random comment. All is welcome.
The two of us