QBKittFox
25 Fort Collins, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
QBKittFox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 24yo videographer and a production assistant for a news station. I live in the FoCo area.

I have worked in a number of capacities in my short life, including work as a model and actress for many years. I am a fun-loving, artsy, visionary, happy-go-lucky person, who was made pocket-sized for your convenience. ;P

I love watching movies and TV, as well as reading books, manga, comics and all things nerdy. I can be a bit shy at first, but come out of my shell pretty quick once you get to know me. You'll find I love to talk, but I love to listen as well.

My younger sister is my closest friend, with my older brother a close second.

Also, i guess I would be described as Pansexual, but I prefer "Frog".
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently on hiatus from school and devoting my time to working in broadcast locally.
I’m really good at
Working a camera, both in front of the lens and behind. Coming up with witty jokes and flirty insults. Spouting random facts about everything. Listening and giving advice...just being generally awesome, really.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I get told that all the time. Followed by my crazy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I feel this is unfair, because I like so much. My favorite author at the moment is J.R. Ward and her Black Dagger Brotherhood series, followed closely by The Night Angel Trilogy by Brent Weeks. I've read a lot, but slowed down due to adult responsibilities (i hates them...)

I love all kinds of music. Favorite bands are Linkin Park, and fun. is topping the list at the moment. I listen to all genres of music in any language. It just depends on my mood.

As far as movies and TV goes, I'm a big fan of 80s action films, SuperWhoLock ( not the tumblr stuff, the actual shows), anything by Christopher Nolan, crime dramas like Criminal Minds and NCIS, superhero/comic shows and movies, USA comedies, and a million other things. You'll have to ask for more specifics, hehe.

My favorite food is Macaroni and Cheese. Hands down.
The six things I could never do without
1) my family & my close friends
2) music
3) Mac and cheese
4) movies and TV
5) books
6) the stars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Movies, psychology, how things work, stories, faith, the beauty of the world, how i would plan a bank robbery, what life must be like as a fish...you know. Normal people stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, unfortunately. I spend my social time on the other days of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can you keep a secret?

So can I.
You should message me if
1. You are interested in hanging out.
2. You want to talk. Cause I'm really bad at starting messages. Seriously.
3. You can sing the theme song to any of the Digimon series.
4. You think you can name more LP songs of the top of ur head than I can. (you can't, btw. They haven't written anymore yet.)
5) all of the above.
More