QPMatty
34 Cuyahoga Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
QPMatty
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a recent college grad, finally! I work at the headquarters for a regional bank in operations for their wealth management department. I have a thing for spreadsheets. lol I own my own home and have a dog and a cat. My life is not too bad, but you could make it better.
What I’m doing with my life
I go to work 8-5 mon thru fri. I play pool, sand volleyball and I bowl. On the weekends I'm hanging out with friends or going to sporting events.
I’m really good at
...dealing with awkward situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, lol, they don't usually tell you, do they? What do I hope they notice about me? I walk with confidence, I'm friendly, my good manners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One thing about me, is it's hard for me to pick favorites. This is a hard question for me to answer. I like almost every book I read, and move, most TV shows and I like to eat. Music I'm pretty wide open on as well, country and alternative being my two favorites.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. A car
3. A phone
4. The internet
5. Sports (Go Browns, Indians, Cavs, Flashes and Buckeyes!)
6. A job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of stuff. Creative things like stories (I haven't written yet). Winning the lottery. My future. My past.
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday's I'm usually tired and Netflix and chilling by myself:( lol. Saturday's I'm usually with friends somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haha... well... This attractive older woman suggested I read the "Fifty Shades" series. So I did.
You should message me if
...you're interested. If a real relationship is what you're looking for and you're looking for it with a genuine, caring, fun, adventurous and charming man. I'm waiting...
More