27Edwardsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy goin fun loving guy! U enjoy the outdoors n everything about it. I wok full time. Have my own car n place, I kno how important that is lol. I find myself to b a very caring and exciting person. I like making ppl laught a whole lot! I love to golf, snowboard, bike, camp, drive, jetski, boat, i could go on n on lol.Also I am very new to this online dating thing so I'm not so sure how to go about this lol. Ne thing you would like to kno bout me jus message me, I'm very open to most questions, it's very hard to offend me
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm workin full time n Elkhart IN for a RV company.
I’m really good at
Being myself! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'd have to say my eyes, my teeth, and my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
No books lol
Movie would have to b horror, comedy, action, and sci fi.
I don't watch tv much lol
I love all sorts of music except for country lol, mostly all rock and rap
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
My car
Music n movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future and where I'm gonna go in life, what I wanna do where I wanna live, and who I'm gonna spend it with
On a typical Friday night I am
Out wit my friends having a great time, you should come joins us ;)
You should message me if
Ur open about yourself
Respectful to yourself and others around u
Not stuck up
And if u jus wanna talk :)
The two of us