Quadrophonic84
32 Encinitas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Quadrophonic84
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a musician and engineer. My idea of a great evening is kicking back with my guitar and someone special to watch a good movie. Mostly I'm just a guy who loves being back home in California after 10 years away.
What I’m doing with my life
My passion is music and I love writing, recording and playing songs. My career is also very important to me and I'm in sales for high tech stuff.
I’m really good at
Music, reading people, and finding the humor in almost any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my eyes or my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm re-reading the work of Kurt Vonnegut right now. I'm a film buff and I'm into a lot of movies that are a bit older like the Godfather films or Stanley Kubrick's films, but I enjoy comedies and lots of newer stuff as well. I love Family Guy, Trailer Park Boys, South Park, and anything else that can make me laugh. Same goes for political stuff like House of Cards (both the original British series or the current American one). I enjoy all kinds of food too and my favorite is probably Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Sleep, Laughing, Music, The Beach, Good Food, Independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, business, music, and road trips.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing music, getting a beer with friends, on a date, could be anything really.
You should message me if
you have your stuff together and like a guy who has the same.
More