29 State College, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
As everyone always says, I find it difficult to write this type of thing. I'm a really busy guy but love spending time with good friends and family. I live just south of State College, but often pass through the area. Socializing and getting to know people is important to me, so describing myself through writing isn't my strong point. I have a good sense of humor and really enjoy taking time to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working as a Higher Education Administrator. However, a big move is in my future along with a very scary and exciting career change.
I’m really good at
Moving... I like to let loose with friends on the dance floor. Making conversation is something I do well. I also really love cooking and I think I'm pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. Physically, my eyes I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Plays by Beckett, Tony Kushner, Durang
Music - Fun, Of Montreal, Maroon 5, Bon Iver
Shows - Nip/Tuck, Weeds, Parks and Recreation, New Girl
Food - Spanish, Mediterranean, Italian
Movies - Documentaries, movies with strong cinematography, movies with unique/quirky stories
Books - Honestly, I don't read enough, I like academic work though
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends
Good Food
Still trying to find #6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my future could potentially be.
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I never feel like I've really found myself, even when I pretend I have.
You should message me if
you identify with anything in my profile...whats worth hesitating over.