23 Tacoma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Paris:) I am 22 years old, and I enjoy the outdoors, all kinds of music, dancing (though I'm not particularly good at it!), reading (sci-fi/romance), singing, and comedy! I attended college at Western Washington University, a Psychology major, and my plan for the future is to get my Masters, and go on to be a school counselor! I think of myself as super nice, outgoing, down to earth, and approachable. I am open to all messages, be it for friends or relationships! So, hello everyone!:)
What I’m doing with my life
I am directing my life to bettering myself, shaping my future, creating contacts, connections and friends, all the while trying to have the best time I can manage!:) This means I focus on school, family, and friends as priority, though a relationship would certainly be more than welcome! haha
I’m really good at
I have been told that I am really good at singing, keeping the peace, compromising, reading, speaking, and going with the flow.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes:) And then I would have to say maybe the way I hold/conduct myself? lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books include Mercedes Lackey trilogies, Harry Potter, historical fiction, and sci-fi/romance books. I love any kind of comedy show, or supernatural series (though I have an aversion to zombies...), and enjoy any kind of romcom or informational movies:) I absolutely love food, so I will try almost anything, and although I am not the best cook, I would love to learn so I could cook for my friends and family!
The six things I could never do without
1. Books
2. Music
3. Stuffed Mushrooms
4. Friends
5. Purpose
6. Hayao Miyazaki (Studio Ghibli)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. I find myself thinking the most about about those around me, potential futures, having fun, stories, places I want to visit, things I want to do, or what I want to accomplish in life...so I guess a little bit of everything haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
If nothing is going on, then homework, with shows going in the background...or good music. If there are things going on, then I just have fun, whatever that entails:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...I've never had a 'real' relationship - something always came up as to why things couldn't work out x.x
You should message me if
You feel like like you'd wanna get to know me:)