22Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
It's midnight and I'm looking over how I described myself 4 years ago when I made this originally and laughing my ass off. Recently got out of a longterm relationship.

It's always hard for me to summarise myself, but here goes nothing.
GenderQueer, (they/them/he) who loves working with their hands, see new sites, and take in the beauty of the world around them (sappy huh?)

I am always one to rather speak on the phone than write something out. Im an outgoing introvert (somehow) who likes a mix of video games, exploring the town, and relaxing nights at home. I always need to be doing something to keep me busy.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently returning to university to finish my MBA. Recently graduated with a degree in Psychology from WSU and work full time as a sales manager. When I have free time i look to finish my tinyhouse I have built over the last 3 years. (just need to find a place to /live/ in it)
I’m really good at
Anything technology related, animal related (have two snakes) and I have been told I'm not too bad of a cook, it's my passion and hobby so I better be!
The first things people usually notice about me
My Height, most garage buildings in Seattle I feel I have to duck or I'll have to hit my head!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Gorillaz, Caravan Palace, Pogo, and The key of Awesome (their remakes are catchy!)

Food wise theirs not much i hate! I have been on a low/no meat diet the last 3 weeks so my tastes in food have changed.

Finally shows and movies have to be:
The book of Mormon, kinky boots, the prestige, and guys n dolls.
Six things I could never do without
Theirs very little I could never do without, that being said:
Cell phone
My pets (a ball python and a red tailed Noah)
My car
My music
My Tinyhouse (built it over the last few years)
My kureg
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Plans B, C, for life, work, what to do this weekend, etc. I may be spontaneous but I always have a backup plan. I blame my job for this one!
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally at home cooking and relaxing a glass of wine. If it was a day off I love to get out of the house and do whatever I can be that hiking, exploring, etc
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Body Mods
You should message me if
Why not? Life is short.
The two of us