26Mount Rainier, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun loving, dorky, cute, intelligent, gamer, poly, pan, and open. Am a big fan of running around without shoes on and wearing dresses while sitting like a dude.
What I’m doing with my life
Graphic Designer by day, game designer by night.
I’m really good at
Technical problem solving, video games, remembering directions, and eating entire burritos in three minutes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Big eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: too many, currently ASOIAF, waiting on the edge of infinity for Winds of Winter. HURRY UP GRRM

Movies: too many, currently Mad Max: Fury Road.

Shows: Pro Wrestling (WWE, NJPW, LU) and whatever I can binge on netflix.

Music: WAY too many to even try to narrow down, but I've got a definite Rock n' Roll slant.

Food: Bacon and pie. Any sort of pastry, really.
Six things I could never do without
1. My mom
2. Laughter
3. My smartphone
4. My sisters
5. My hard drive

In no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
New projects, new games, how I'm gonna afford to pay bills after the next Steam Sale.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably marathoning Epic Rap Battles of History again.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sing VERY loudly and VERY badly to pop hits of the late 90s and early 00s in my car.
You should message me if
You wanna meet someone super friendly who loves to laugh.

Also, hate bar pundits. I dont wanna talk about politics while im drinking my beer. I wanna talk about food, video games, drag queens, and pro wrestling.

The two of us