21 Santa Barbara, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
One of my biggest passions is social justice and I am involved in a lot of local activism! I love to read; pretty much anything; books, zines, or articles. I mostly read about social/political issues, specifically regarding gender, sex, body image, and sexuality. I currently have no label on my sexual orientation but have been attracted to people of all genders, so Im open to anything!

Aside from that, I also dance (lyrical, jazz, ballet, hip hop, modern, contemporary, etc) and write! I also love being outside and meditating. I consider myself pretty friendly and I like meeting new people :)

*Disclaimer* I generally don't like to meet in person alone when its for the first time, so If you want to meet up I will most likely bring a friend for safety reasons!

insta: liverboozer42
What I’m doing with my life
Going to SBCC, working, finding myself and having new experiences :)
I’m really good at
You tell me
The first things people usually notice about me
how open i am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love food
The six things I could never do without
🍁 weed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the weirdest shit ever i can't even tell you. mostly just really weird hypothetical situations
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually with my friends~
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm basically a chronic masturbator
You should message me if
We have things in common or you just want to talk!