Quelthias
29 Victoria, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Quelthias
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am here to learn more about life, the universe and everything, but mostly just to meet more people.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently finished University with a bachelors degree in Environmental Studies. Now I work in a warehouse.
I’m really good at
Putting people at ease. I always make sure to put a smile on everyone's face and make them feel good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a very positive person who is very inquisitive about everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of books, movies, music, food, anime, manga and video games. Speaking of Anime, I was the wanderer in Tsukinocon this year. If you were there, what oanels did you attend?
The six things I could never do without
A mind which is able to hold conversations using vision or auditory
A system which supports the chemical processes needed to 'live'
The ability to feel (including pleasure, pain, happy and sad)
Ability to balance my goals with my desires
A device to access an information network with everyone around the world instantaneously
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How will we survive past the year 2100 as we attempt to clean up the huge mess we've made of the environment?
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing board/video games, attending concerts and dancing, or developing a story.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I lose my way when looking for something. Has anyone seen that tennis ball? What! It's in my hand?
You should message me if
You want someone to brighten up your day, or discuss what we can do to help the world
More