33 St. Louis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Quentin. I'm a 28 year old student earning my degree in Economics. I also work full time. I love learning new things and I am always looking for a good time. I am very big into exercise and nutrition and I am proud to say that I have lost over 110 lbs in my lifetime. For fun I like to hang out with the roommates, read, or ride my motorcycle. Hit me up if you're interested.
What I’m doing with my life
I work Full time at a book warehouse, and I am working on a BS in Economics. I want to end up moving east, working for the government, and enjoying the beach, Naval vessels, and lobster!
I’m really good at
Riding my Motorcycle. I have never dropped it and I didn't have much learning to do when I got it. I just jumped on it and went!
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know really but I have been complemented many times about my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Doctor Who, Nirvana, Chevelle, Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphy's, Green Day, Dr. Dre, Biggie Smalls, Tupac, Eminem, Burn Notice, South Park, Family Guy, John Wayne Movies, Sci Fi movies, Comic Book Movies, Kung Fu Movies, Classic Novels, Zen Novels, Philosophy, Economics books, Deadliest Warrior, ect.
The six things I could never do without
Good friends, Big TV's, Cardinals Baseball, Books about math, Family, and Gummie bears!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to spend my spare time in study mostly. I have come to like Mathematics although I am average at it. I love Science and Sci Fi.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Firdays, I am always up to something, whether it poker with friends, out at the bar, or just practicing Martial arts. I like to be social and keep busy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like math!
You should message me if
If you like what you see!