31Hayward, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well describing myself I dont really do. But heres a little something. I was born in Guatemala and came here when I was 4 and have lived here all my life. Im fluent in english and spanish. Im currently still attending school studying accounting. Yea I kind of like math and numbers. I work full time and took a break from school. I am one of the providers at home which makes me feel more mature about life. Im not your average Guatemalan either since I am tall and am white skinned too hahaha. Im very family oriented. I love spending time with family. Friends come and go but family will only be one. Im someone that will always be nice and wants to.be liked by everyone. I enjoy going out with friends, dinners, movies, not so much clubbing anymore but I do enjoy music. I love to go bowling, fishing, small vacations, disneyland, reno, vegas, for example. Ive lately gotten into hiking as well. I love watching sports. My favorite teams are the SF 49ers/Giants, SJ Sharks/Earthquakes, and basketball ive remained loyal to my Chicago Bulls. Im definitely looking for a girl I can share some of these things with. BIG PLUS if you live near me, is latina, and likes the same sports teams as me and can dance or enjoys the same music as me. Looks are of course a plus, but if it doesnt bring that great personality, then keep it moving. Dont need more nasty personalities in my life. Anything I missed please feel free to ask!!
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to stay on track. Ive had alot of downsides in my life that ive focused on me alot. If someone special comes along into my life I will greatly enjoy life even more but only time will tell.
I’m really good at
Ive been told I give a good massage, good at dancing, and of course being a great person to talk to and listen and give advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im tall, skinny, and I have long eyelashes. Also when they find out im Guatemalan they dont believe since we are well known for being short and dark. Hahaha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Dont really read which I think I should do more often.
-Food well im a guy and I think I can eat just about anything. I really dislike onions although I might make an exception on a burger!!
-My type of music is anything. Depends on the mood im in. Im latino so I like my latin music. Im really into HipHop/Rap, R&B, oldies, merengue, salsa, cumbia, bachata, reggaeton, dance/house/techno. I like to dance preferably to all the latin music and hiphop/rap.
-Movies I would say action, suspense, and of course comedy!! But a kid movie or chick flick would be great with a great companion.
-TV shows im into a few lately. Sons of Anarchy, Supernatural, the Walking Dead, Ink Master, Catfish, Underemployed to name a few.
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Health
3. My Family
4. My car
5. My phone
6. A job
7. MUSIC!! It has to be everywhere I go!!
Yea its more then 6 but who cares!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. How will my life be a few years from now. What can I do in the present to make my future brighter.
On a typical Friday night I am
I would say relax at home. Or step out with friends or family for dinner or have a couple drinks to unwind from the whole week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont think its that private but to be specific with one would be the thought of finding someone on here that I would know or even hang out with!! Lol
You should message me if
You are a straight girl, that would be interested or to hang out or whatever your excuse may be. Talk to you soon!!
The two of us