34 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Disclaimer: I work offshore. I'm not always home. When I am, I would actually like to meet someone, so if you're not prepared to meet in person it somewhat defeats the purpose of me being on here.

Not great at writing these things; I usually do best at actually talking with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I work offshore flying remote controlled submarines. I love my job. Almost all the time.
I’m really good at
Random stuff that's usually not applicable to the situation at hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. I've been told I can be somewhat intense, but I'm usually quiet until I'm comfortable with what's going on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot, mostly science fiction and fantasy.

I almost always have music on in some manner or another.
The six things I could never do without
Other than the normal requirements to get by, a kindle will usually cover it for me; that and some way to communicate with people when I'm offshore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things. I'm all over the place, especially when I'm offshore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Offshore working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know you well enough for that.
You should message me if
You're interested in a good conversation over good beer.