28 Coraopolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love sports; pens, Yankees, Eagles, Arsenal, and many others. I enjoy being active and yet relax when I can as well. I'm here for anything really so feel free to ask away about anything else you may be curious of. I seriously hate these stupid things so just like every other person on here ill say it as well; if you're interested in me obviously just send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
I strive to develop skills in everyday life to better myself as a person, worker, friend, and in every way I can. I work full time for a major sporting goods company at their corporate office. I am in the IT field of work and every day is something different.
I’m really good at
Making new friends, listening/helping others, solving problems, being a positive role model, computer and Internet/electronic things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos, lip ring, and eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Two and a half men.
2 broke girls.
House of lies.
Family guy.
The mentalist.
Criminal minds.
The big bang theory.
The borgias
Game of thrones.
Hawaii five-0.


I don't read for personal entertainment. But I have been trying to convince myself to start.

Anything but country!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Moral values
4. Knowing what is clearly right from wrong
5. My dog
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself in life from my past experiences. My future and family. What goals I have set and need to accomplish.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly depends on the week. I don't have anything that I normally do every Friday night.
You should message me if
You're interested?