24 Grand Prairie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off, I'm going to start this off by saying that I don't usually use these sort of sites. I'm just trying it out for now, so I may or may not be an active user.
Now that I've said that, let me get down to business...

What kind of person am I?

I'm very often quite reserved, calm and quiet. Some people would say I'm shy, but that's not how I see it. I've got many ideas, opinions and comments, but I usually keep them to myself unless I feel like it's very necessary to express them to others. Very rarely will you hear me say first word to initiate a conversation.
My facial expression is usually something close to blank, but that doesn't mean I don't know how to smile, laugh or have a good time; it just takes a bit more time and effort.
I'm pretty straightforward and frank; I'll tell it like it is and how I see it. I don't sugar coat how I feel about something or someone.

What kind of things interest me?

My interests and hobbies are really quite limited. I rarely leave the house.
Anyone who knows me even a little bit knows that my interests include things that aren't all that popular with today's mainstream society. I don't exactly feel comfortable listing things that I'm into in this section, so if you want to find out, send me a private message and I might open up about that.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm about to start my new job at Graff Chevrolet. We'll see where I go from there.
I’m really good at
1. Listening
2. Knowing and using proper English grammar (something I wish more people would do)
The first things people usually notice about me
1. I'm not very open about myself with people I just met/don't know.
2. My interests and tastes differ from most people.
3. I'm quite brutally honest; I'm very blunt and straightforward.
4. I've got longer hair than most guys.
5. I wear pretty much all black, all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm really not much of a book person.

Movies: Anything good in the Horror/Thriller genre.

Shows: Arrow, Beauty & the Beast, Supernatural, The 100, The Vampire Diaries, The Originals (Mostly anything on The CW), Family Guy, American Dad, Futurama

Music: I'm a big fan of a few Metal subgenres, such as Black Metal (probably being my favorite), Death Metal, Folk Metal and Viking Metal. Oh, and every once in a while, I do get a craving for Hardstyle in the Electronic/Dance genre.
I don't like Country, and I can't stand Rap.

Food: I like a lot of food, but again, there's a lot of food I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. My laptop
3. My hair
4. Oxygen
5. My heart, blood, and soul
6. My twisted mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time in my own little fantasy world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what I typically do any other time - Laying on my bed while playing Internet games on my laptop and sometimes listening to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
I can go on talking about the kind of music I listen to for a while, so if you share my taste in music (for the few people who do), then go ahead and message me if you want. Or if not, then don't; I don't really care either way.