R-NL
26 Gemert, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
R-NL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Live near Eindhoven and work in Veldhoven. Graduated in Computer Science in 2013. I like being active (on a daily basis), watching movies/series and (a bit) gaming.

I enjoy spending time with people, but I usually don't go out clubbing. However, a festival now and then is a lot of fun.

I really enjoy comfort in life although I can also do with less. Used to go on holiday to a camping, but I'm switching to hotels more often nowadays.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing many things with friends like watching a movie, karting, pooling etc. And I'm always ready for something new.
I’m really good at
Having weird mind leaps, but still thinking rationally and logically. Arranging events or getting people motivated.
Understanding people, so I can also handle kids quite well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My always lasting good mood and patience.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read except online.
Like all decent (mostly action, comedy) movies, same holds for shows.
Some random examples are Iron Man, Avatar, Despicable Me, Inception, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a half men and Melissa and Joey.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/family
Good food and drinks
Decent PC + Internet
Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How something works exactly, can be any subject.
On a typical Friday night I am
unpredictable
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be shy in the beginning.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better.
More