27Tacoma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This info is outdated and I don't feel like fixing it for now:
My name is Lacey, I think that's a pretty good start. I don't have a job and I don't drive... yet. I spend a lot of my time helping friends or playing video games or reading. The games I play vary greatly and right now I'm mostly centered around things like League of legends, world of warcraft, bioshock (1 & 2), borderlands, Pokemon, terraria, etc.

THINGS I DO NOT PLAY: Counterstrike, CoD, the elder scrolls franchise, the GTA franchise. This doesn't mean I hate them, I just haven't gotten a real chance to try them or they just simply weren't my cup of tea. I often still enjoy watching others play.

I've got a lot of little quirks that you'll either find endearing or annoying as shit like which side of a blanket should be facing up, I prefer odd numbers or specific numbers, the first drink of a soda is always the best, and many more! Limited time offer!

A sense of humor is a must for me and if you're looking to date me, it won't happen if we don't have chemistry and I'm not going to force it. I'd appreciate if you didn't either.
What I’m doing with my life
Starving artist i guess. Right now what I'm doing is pretty basic, just looking for a job and trying to get my license. We'll see where that takes me.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm a good painter but I don't like to be my own judge for things. I can hold my own in most games and if I can't then I'm quick to learn. My common sense factor is sharp and you'll be hard pressed to find better analysis than what I can give.
As far as gaming goes, I'm a great dps, healer, or support but please don't ask me to tank, I won't take it seriously and I'm likely to infuriate you.

I'm out of practice these days with most thing but I'm definitely a jack of all trades. If I don't know it, it won't take me long to learn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I stand out so what people notice first changes depending on what i felt like wearing, what my new hair color is, etc
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
read a lot, dont watch much (comedies mainly), listen to pretty much everything, very picky about food and I mean extremely but I'm willing to try new things and accommodate myself but don't expect my finickiness to change

Books: varied greatly

Movies: Tim burton films and romantic comedies, I'll try most movies but no horror or gore pls (overactive imagination)

Shows: anything by seth mcfarlane but I don't watch a lot of tv so it doesnt go far past that. I'll watch anime from time to time

Music: Seriously almost everything but country

Food: Arbys, Sarku japan (tacoma mall), spagetti, pizza, I'm not going to name all the food I like but I'm a very picky eater.
Six things I could never do without
music, games, painting, the sun, the stars, sex (but no I'm not DTF and I have no interest in fwb)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Way too many things, my brain just never shuts off.
On a typical Friday night I am
either with friends or gaming at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nothing, you'll have to find out by talking to me what you can get
You should message me if
You've read my profile and understand that people come with baggage, no one is perfect and they aren't going to be. It's important to try to be the best you can be but understand that somethings are simply not going to change.
The two of us