R0XIE33
22 Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
R0XIE33
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fun, easy going, down to earth, kind of a country girl, honest, good sense of humor, and I know how to laugh at myself! Love seeing people happy, and will go out of my way to make someone smile if they are upset.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a cashier, buy soon, going to get promoted to an assistant manager. Just trying to make it through the day, while having fun.
I’m really good at
Baking, playing sports, making others laugh, hunting, and having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my eyes. You choose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books, it would have to be a competition between the series of Cirque Du Freak, Hunger Games, or Matched.
Movies, not sure. I like too many of them. It's kind of the same with TV shows too. If I had to choose though, it would be The Walking Dead, hands down!
Love all types of music
And I like all sorts of food
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Pen
Paper
My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life. My future mainly. I want to have a plan in life, not take it day by day, hoping everything goes right. I try to prepare for bumps in the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family. Either way, it's always a good time! Or I'm stuck working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open, so not really any private things to"admit"
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend or a relationship. Not a hook-up!
More