44 DeMotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a good natured down to earth guy with a great sense of humor.looking for someone similar.I enjoy what I do for a living but it can be stressful so when I'm not working I like to try to keep things light and stress free if possible...I enjoy doing most things,still play sports and am involved with my kids sports and I also enjoy most of the same things as most such as hiking,biking,Chicago and Chicago sports....
What I’m doing with my life
I'm am a dad so I take a lot of pride in doing a great job raising 2 great kids.
I’m really good at
Being a father,listening,getting my point across,keeping balance,and pretty good at basketball lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav book is 11/22/63 by Stephen King,fav food,Mexican and Italian
The six things I could never do without
My kids...but I have 2 not 6 lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about my kids and the good direction they are moving toward...and knew interesting things for us to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Fri night I will probably be out for dinner excited for the weekend..
You should message me if
If you are a good hearted honest person with a good sense of humor and are serious about finding a really good guy who promises no games you should message me and we can see how it goes.