RA456D
45 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RA456D
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going guy into food, skiing, music, and friends. Not sure about this online dating thing, but a friend talked me into it. I am looking for people who are in to similar interest and are out of my usual social group. Maybe coffee to start. Just to be up front with no surprises, I am in the process of an amicable divorce. I am not looking to jump into anything overwhelming, but at the same time, I am not trying to avoid a something good.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a non-profit in education. I sometimes teach skiing. I am a fairly active musician.
I’m really good at
Music, skiing, cooking, things
The first things people usually notice about me
???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too much to tell here. I like comedies and documentaries. I am a sucker food shows. I read a lot of non-fiction. Music was my life for years so my taste run from bossanova to alt-country to pop. I need to watch Christmas Vacation around the holidays or it just doesn't seem right.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, drinks with friends, skiing, taking my dog to water, my guitars, and sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next step.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually meet friend for drinks, or a head to the mountains (Tahoe,) or my band has a show to play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not telling, we just met.
You should message me if
If you think we could be friends
More